The People's UK Restaurant Guide - Bistro Ner... Reviews

Please submit your own or read existing ones below

Link to this page

Your rating

1      2      3      4      5

Your review

Your name

Your email (not displayed)

Please insert the following security code and submit



Found 15 reviews for Bistro Neri in Newcastle

Link to this page


Rating: Average rating
Review:

A rare find. Family run bistro serving authentic and honest Italian f=ood. Staples such as lasagna feature on the regular menu but go to the black=board for fresh specials to experience something different. Don't expec=t speedy service or glitzy surroundings. Everything is made to order. Pizzas= and bread dough freshly made every day. We love it and go regularly.
Email to a friend
Post on Facebook Twit Top of page

Judith and Bill
2016-08-23 09:30:01


Rating: Average rating
Review:

Great food friendly serviceFriendly service, great varied menu, probably the best thin based pizzas ever,what more can I say? We are so lucky to have a restaurant like this in Gosforth.
Email to a friend
Post on Facebook Twit Top of page

Alan Dickinson
2015-12-21 10:45:03


Rating: Average rating
Review:

Fantastic food and very welcoming atmosphere and staff. This was our= first visit as our daughter and boyfriend have just moved nearby. We will c=ertainly be visiting again. Loved it!!! Thanks.
Email to a friend
Post on Facebook Twit Top of page

Mrs G Thompson
2014-07-12 22:30:02


Rating: Average rating
Review:

An incredible find. Service and quality was stunning and one of the v=ery few places I would give a 100 percent rating.
Email to a friend
Post on Facebook Twit Top of page

Allan G
2013-10-16 01:15:01


Rating: Average rating
Review:

A traditional Italian bistro that serves devious authentic food
Email to a friend
Post on Facebook Twit Top of page

Tom Gregory
2012-03-06 14:25:02


Rating: Average rating
Review:

An absolute hidden gem, I went a couple of weeks ago and the food was gorgeous, the waitress was really helpful, pointing out special offers etc and she was very friendly and the surroundings were warm and cosy. I did not feel that we were rushed and the atmosphere was great with some very cool music playing at just the right level,very well priced and will go back again and have recommended to a number of friends and family, brilliant
Email to a friend
Post on Facebook Twit Top of page

Mrs M
2012-02-22 09:00:02


Rating: Average rating
Review:

Excellent food every time! Great variety and great value, personal service at it's best!
Email to a friend
Post on Facebook Twit Top of page

Allen
2010-12-31 16:15:12


Rating: Average rating
Review:

Just had lunch at Bistro Neri today and it was excellent from the friendly and welcoming service to the very good food , I could not fault it.
Email to a friend
Post on Facebook Twit Top of page

Tim H
2010-12-31 16:15:01


Rating: Average rating
Review:

Went for lunch on a weekday, had lovely, genuine, authentic italian food with a quick smiley service. Thanks.
Email to a friend
Post on Facebook Twit Top of page

marino
2010-03-12 09:30:01


Rating: Average rating
Review:

Great food and atomsphere, gem of a place.One word of warning DO NOT park near Domino pizza I got clamped which added£120 to my night out, but Great Place!!
Email to a friend
Post on Facebook Twit Top of page

TJL
2010-03-07 17:45:03


Rating: Average rating
Review:

Been twice now and the food and service has been excellent, will begoing again! :)
Email to a friend
Post on Facebook Twit Top of page

Luke
2010-03-05 18:30:01


Rating: Average rating
Review:

It's great to have this Bistro in South Gosforth - youdon't need to go into town. The food is freshly cooked and =delicious.Varied menu, so if you just want a quick pizza or if you want something =morespecial Bistro Neri has it. The owner and the staff are veryfriendly.
Email to a friend
Post on Facebook Twit Top of page

Margaret Ritchie
2010-02-04 18:15:01


Rating: Average rating
Review:

Very high quality authentic italian food. Wide range of choice with dishes not found in usual high street chains...Friendly atmosphere, very patient with Kids and no complaints about the mess they always seem to make.Highly recommended.
Email to a friend
Post on Facebook Twit Top of page

Jared
2009-04-29 19:45:03


Rating: Average rating
Review:

Fantastic food, great family atmosphere and would highlyrecommend.
Email to a friend
Post on Facebook Twit Top of page

Malcolm Dobson
2009-04-15 23:00:04


Rating: Average rating
Review:

Highly recommend. Food of the highest quality and fantastic choiceon specials board. Could not fault service, atmosphere was friendly andintimate.
Email to a friend
Post on Facebook Twit Top of page

Lisa Watson
2009-04-10 20:15:02

Reviews are the customers' subjective opinions and not those of LeaveATip.co.uk

Link to this page

Please copy and paste the following code into your website or blog

This is how it will appear

Bistro Neri reviews at LeaveATip.co.uk


Web and Media Design Branding Hosting Optimisation by WoollyGlove

© 2017 The People's UK Restaurant Guide - W3C XHTML and CSS valid                                                  Privacy Policy
bookmark us
Get The people's UK Restaurant Guide's free toolbar!